Tuesday, July 04, 2006

Music for a better living #100

Rachel Goswell, Mara Carlyle, Guitar, Tord Gustavsen Trio, Beth Orton, Muki, Dusted, Antony and the Johnsons, The Egg, Trespassers William, Noir Desir, Stina Nordenstam, Prefab Sprout, João Gilberto & Stan Getz, Coloma, Yeong-wook Jo, Plej, Everything But the Girl, Whitey, Free Association, DJ Shadow, Saint Etienne, Bedroom Walls, Mocean Worker feat. Nina Simone, The Apples In Stereo, The Kings of Convenience, !!!, Husky Rescue, Architecture in Helsinki, Nostalgia 77, Röyksopp, Trembling Blue Stars, Four Tet, M83, Bebel Gilberto, Antena, Kinobe, Max Richter, Devics, Screeching Weasel, Sloppy Seconds, The United States of America, Mechanical Me, Diefenbach, Flaming Lips, Ukrainians, Jem, Boozoo Bajou, Deep Dish, Superpitcher, Sebastien Tellier, Planet Funk, ΣΤΕΡΕΟ ΝΟΒΑ, Patience and Prudence, Vista Le Vie, Nat King Cole, Asha Bhosle, Death Cab for Cutie, AK-Momo, Wheat, Flunk, Troubleman feat. Nina Miranda, The Decemberists, Björk, Jean Francois Coen, Jacky Terrasson, Keren Ann, Bang Gang, Depeche Mode, Plastic Operator, Khonnor, Mark Isham, Blindfold, Μιχάλης Δέλτα, Richard Davis, Chet Baker, Timmy Thomas, Soso, Sophie Barker, The Quantic Soul Orchestra, Frazier Chorus, Maxence Cyrin, Αpparat, Joe Tex, Sidsel & Bugge, Hird, Nikakoi, Dexter Gordon, Ed Hamell, Laurel Near, Jori Hulkkonen, Faye Wong, Kathleen [Bird] York, Razzy, The Supremes, Portishead, Mark Ronson with Alex Greenwald, Irving Aaronson & His Commanders, Carla Bruni, The Chimes, The Rubettes, Stephin Merritt, Johnny Mathis, Pet Shop Boys, New Order, Zero 7 feat. Jose Gonzalez, Alpha feat. Jarvis Cocker, Jane Birkin, Nathan Fake, Nouvelle Vague, The Knife, Some Water and Sun, Oliver Nelson, The Killers, Junior Boys, James Figurine feat. Erlend Øye, The Beloved

Thank you for the music.

Have a safe trip.